ABBYY Flexi Capture

Transformer les documents commerciaux en valeur commerciale 

L'automatisation d'entreprise commence par une plate-forme complète pour l'acquisition, le traitement, la validation et la livraison des bonnes données dans les processus critiques. ABBYY FlexiCapture est une plate-forme de traitement de documents intelligente conçue pour les besoins des entreprises numériques complexes d’aujourd’hui.
FlexiCapture rassemble les meilleures capacités de NLP, d'apprentissage automatique et de reconnaissance avancée dans une plate-forme unique à l'échelle de l'entreprise pour gérer tous les types de documents, des formulaires simples aux documents complexes de forme libre, et à chaque taille de travail, des documents uniques ad hoc aux gros lots nécessitant des SLA rigoureux.
Orchestrant le processus de l'acquisition à la livraison, FlexiCapture alimente des applications commerciales axées sur le contenu telles que RPA et BPM, aidant les organisations à se concentrer sur le service client, la réduction des coûts, la conformité et l'avantage concurrentiel.

abbyy flexicapture price, abbyy flexicapture training, abbyy flexicapture uipath, abbyy flexicapture, abbyy flexicapture turkey,  abbyy flexicapture türkiye, abbyy flexicapture emea, intelligent document, document processing, machine learning, flexicapture abbyy

abbyy flexicapture price, abbyy flexicapture training, abbyy flexicapture uipath, abbyy flexicapture, abbyy flexicapture turkey, abbyy flexicapture türkiye, abbyy flexicapture emea, intelligent document, document processing, machine learning, flexicapture abbyy

Besoin de plus d'informations?

ABBYY FlexiCapture

Transforming Business Documents into Business Value

Enterprise automation starts with a comprehensive platform for acquiring, processing, validating and delivering the right data into critical processes. ABBYY FlexiCapture is an Intelligent Document Processing platform built for the needs of today’s complex digital enterprise.
FlexiCapture brings together the best NLP, machine learning, and advanced recognition capabilities into a single, enterprise-scale platform to handle every type of document, from simple forms to complex free-form documents, and every job size, from ad hoc single documents to large batch jobs requiring tough SLAs.
Orchestrating the process from acquisition to delivery, FlexiCapture feeds content-driven business applications such as RPA and BPM, helping organizations focus on customer service, cost reduction, compliance, and competitive advantage.

abbyy flexicapture price, abbyy flexicapture training, abbyy flexicapture uipath, abbyy flexicapture, abbyy flexicapture turkey,  abbyy flexicapture türkiye, abbyy flexicapture emea, intelligent document, document processing, machine learning, flexicapture abbyy

abbyy flexicapture price, abbyy flexicapture training, abbyy flexicapture uipath, abbyy flexicapture, abbyy flexicapture turkey, abbyy flexicapture türkiye, abbyy flexicapture emea, intelligent document, document processing, machine learning, flexicapture abbyy

Need more info?